• Open House Records

'Come On' Official Release...

The Official Release of 'Know How I Feel' by Prom Essen is now available:

Download/Stream at: Spotify: iTunes: Google Play: Traxsource: Beatport: Trackitdown: Juno Download:

Join our Mailing List via Facebook or our Website, alternatively leave use your email address and we will add it.

#OfficialRelease #TheDMX #HouseMusic #OpenHouseRecords #DeepHouse #March #Sane #ComeOn


Open House Records Limited

Suite 2A, Blackthorn House

Mary Ann Street, St Pauls Square

Birmingham, B3 1RL

United Kingdom | +44 (0) 7539 346500

© 2018 Open House Records Ltd.